And then there were two

I’m two days from departure. My time in Minnesota is in its final throes, and I’ll admit, I have very little of interest to discuss. Trust me, a week from now I’ll be bursting with information which you’ll all be dying to hear. In fact, I’m putting together a list of topics for future entries. Since I need 52 to fill up a year, please let me know of any subjects you’d like covered. Just email me or leave a comment.

While I’m gone, I am reachable in a myriad of venues:

Skype: sprichar1

Email: seanprichard.at.gmail

Mailing:
Sean Prichard
Dongdaemun SLP
4th Fl. Samhyub BD. 107-8. JangAn-Dong. Dongdaemun-Gu, Seoul, Korea
Zip 130-836

I’d love to hear from you, or further answer any questions or curiosities. Please keep me in your prayers as I embark!

